top of page

Planning Commission Members

Kenneth Schlegel- Chairman

Nicholas Stoltzfus- Vice- Chairman

Samuel Burkholder- Member

Mathew Dempsey-Member

Ben Kemmerer- Member

Planning Commission members meet the last Monday of every month, providing there is an agenda

Agendas 2022

Click on the links below to view the agenda for our monthly meetings.

Minutes 2022 & 2023

Minutes are posted once they have been approved by the Board which is the following month, providing there is an agenda for them to act on it.

Meeting Recordings 2023

bottom of page